#UNITEDINHOUSE Radio Show – Every 2nd Friday – FASHION DJ – DJ...

#UNITEDINHOUSE Radio Show – Every 2nd Friday – FASHION DJ – DJ UZO

SHARE
www.djuzo.com

Listen to the selections of the genius artist, producer, music director, fashion dj – DJ UZO.

Every Second Friday tune in to a Global Radio Show on DANCEGRUV RADIO

#UNITEDINHOUSE RADIO SHOW

Live: http://bit.ly/DanceGruv
Offline: http://bit.ly/DancegruvSCUZO

Global Times: 
16:00 CDT
17:00 EDT
22:00 BST
23:00 CEST
00:00 MSK
08:00 AEDT

WWW.DANCEGRUV.NET

#CHICAGOISHOUSEMUSIC 
#NEVERADULLMOMENT

WWW.DJUZO.COM


FASHION DJ – DJ UZO

NIGERIAN CAMEROONIAN RUSSIAN BORN IN USSR

Fashion & Global DJ | Producer

“He is inspiringly never satisfied, as the result of which he made his way to the position of the Music Director for Midwest Fashion Week, where art forms are combined for the good cause. At Midwest Fashion Week events DJ UZO’s sexy eclectic house plays in the diversity of personalities and moods.”

Music and Business Development Director of Midwest Fashion WeekWe unite and combine talents from all over the world and showcase everyone’s creativity and passion for Fashion.

Brand Ambassador & Event Planner for Mi Casa Holiday. Series of International events hosted in Costa Rica, Cuba, USA & Mexico. We celebrate – Travel Leisure & Music

Visit: www.djuzo.com

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY